Professor Yongshun CHEN Invited to Make Meeting Invitation Report at 2016 Annual Meeting of Chinese Geoscience Union
2016-10-19   |   8:00 am - 5:00 pm
< Previous page
 

2016 “Annual Meeting of Chinese Geoscience Union” was held in Beijing on October 15-18, 2016, which was jointly held by Chinese Geophysical Society, Seismological Society of China, Organizing Committee of National Seminar on Petrology and Geodynamics, Professional Committee of Structural Geology and Geodynamics of Geological Society of China and Professional Committee of Areal Geology and Mineralization of Geological Society of China and organized by University of Science and Technology of China, which is designed to further strengthen the latest academic achievement exchange in the geoscience field.

87 special topics were set at this meeting, covering different disciplines in the geoscience field. This meeting provides an academic platform for the experts and scholars of different disciplines in the geoscience field to exchange new ideas, methods, progress and achievements. It attracted the young talents from such universities and institutes as Peking University, Tongji University, Nanjing University, China University of Geosciences (Beijing), China University of Geosciences (Wuhan), University of Science and Technology of China, Institute of Geology and Geophysics, CAS, China University Of Petroleum (Beijing), China University Of Petroleum (East China), Jilin University, Northwest University, Harbin Institute of Technology and Chengdu University of Technology to actively submit the papers.

 

Professor Yongshun CHEN was invited to make the meeting invitation report at the Annual Meeting of Chinese Geoscience Union at Beijing International Convention Center on October 15-18, 2016: “Escape Mode of Mantle Materials on Qinghai-Tibet Plateau along Qinling- Dabie Orogenic Belt toward East”. Professor Ting YANG attended the Annual Meeting and made an oral report: Clock Correction of OBS Data with Schotle Wave Extracted with Noise Cross-correlation Function.

%e4%bc%9a%e8%ae%ae

  • Address:No 1088, Xueyuan Rd., Nanshan District, Shenzhen, Guangdong
  • ocean-admin@sustc.edu.cn
  • 0755 - 8801 8775

South University of science and
technology official micro signal

network

Copyright © 2016 SUSTC.All rights reserved. Creative by unison.

陈永顺教授受邀在2016年度中国地球科学联合学术年会上做大会邀请报告
2016-10-19   |   8:00 am - 5:00 pm
< 返回上一页
 

       2016年“中国地球科学联合学术年会”于2016年10月15日-18日在北京召开,会议由中国地球物理学会、中国地震学会、全国岩石学与地球动力学研讨会组委会、中国地质学会构造地质学与地球动力学专业委员会、中国地质学会区域地质与成矿专业委员会五大协会联合主办,中国科学技术大学承办。会议旨在进一步加强地球科学领域最新学术成果交流。

 

       本次会议共设87个专题,涵盖地球科学领域的不同学科,为从事地球科学领域不同学科的专家学者提供了交流新思想、新办法、新进展和新成果的学术平台。此次会议吸引了来自北京大学、同济大学、南京大学、中国地质大学(北京)、中国地质大学(武汉)、中国科学技术大学,中国科学院地质与地球物理研究所、中国石油大学(北京)、中国石油大学(华东)、吉林大学、西北大学、哈尔滨工业大学、成都理工大学等高校、研究院的青年才俊踊跃提交论文。

 

       陈永顺教授受邀在2016年10月15日-18日期间在北京国际会议中心举行的中国地球科学联合学术年会上做了大会邀请报告:“青藏高原上地幔物质沿秦岭-大别造山带向东逃逸的模式?”杨挺教授参加了年会,做了口头报告:利用噪音互相关函数提取的Schotle波进行OBS数据的时钟校正

%e4%bc%9a%e8%ae%ae

  • 地址:广东省深圳市南山区学苑大道1088号
  • ocean-admin@sustc.edu.cn
  • 0755 - 8801 8775

海洋科学与工程系官方微信号

网络资源

Copyright © 2016 SUSTC.All rights reserved.    Creative by unison.